Leśnictwa Leśnictwa

Leśnictwo Ulinia

Arkadiusz Kąkol
(59) 866-13-92, 606-661-632

arkadiusz.kakol@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

Steknica 3

Podleśniczy: Andrzej Zielonka - tel.660-719-648

Leśnictwo Strzeszewo

Sławomir Mazur
(59) 861-19-80, 603-333-243

slawomir.mazur@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

Roszczyce 12

Leśnictwo Szczenurze

Adam Lańczyk
(59) 866-31-36, 664-914-649

adam.lanczyk@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

Szczenurze 37A

Podleśniczy: Wojciech Grudniowski - tel.721-225-008

Leśnictwo Stęknica

Edyta Gryckiewicz
(59) 866-14-63, 606-661-620

edyta.gryckiewicz@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

Stęknica 7

Podleśniczy: Stanisław Bronk - tel.606-661-627

Leśnictwo Łebień

Janusz Nagórski
(59) 861-19-81, 606-422-257

janusz.nagorski@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

Łebień 85

Podleśniczy: Łukasz Gaca - tel.600-834-136

Leśnictwo Wrzeście

Paweł Grzenkowicz
(59) 861-11-86, 882-418-891

pawel.grzenkowicz@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

Wrzeście 46

Podleśniczy: Mateusz Krupa - tel.609-894-519

Leśnictwo Nowa Wieś

Piotr Maruszak
(59) 861-22-67, 696-011-141

piotr.maruszak@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

Nowa Wieś Lęborska, ul. Młynarska 8

Podleśniczy: Krzysztof Zakolski - tel.606-633-742

Leśnictwo Janowice

Ryszard Soszler
606 368 238

ryszard.soszler@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

Redkowice 18A

Podleśniczy: Zofia Spólna - tel.882-418-942

Leśnictwo Lębork

Marian Hauza
(59) 863-12-60, 728-492-481

marian.hauza@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

Lębork, ul. Kaszubska 19

Podleśniczy: Michał Pobiedziński - tel.784-962-770

Leśnictwo Małoszyce

Marek Cichocki
(59) 862-28-64, 606-661-635

marek.cichocki@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

Lębork, ul. Małoszycka 1

Podleśniczy: Dawid Kołacz - tel.882-418-960

Leśnictwo Leśnice

Kazimierz Pobiedziński
606 661 624

kazimierz.pobiedzinski@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnice 21

Podleśniczy: Stanisław Champel - tel.600-972-145

Leśnictwo Darżewo

Lech Ciszek
(59) 862-02-49, 882-418-886

lech.ciszek@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

Pogorzelice 51

Podleśniczy: Jarosław Kustusz  - tel.660-785-441

Leśnictwo Czech

Leszek Wiśniewski
(59) 862-28-08, 795-438-781

leszek.wisniewski@gdansk.lasy.gov.pl

Dziechno 2

p.o. Podleśniczy: Adam Nowak - tel.882-418-996